Top Menu

Publicity Project

Smoke-free Family Colouring Competition


COSH organized the Smoke-free Family Colouring Competition to promote the smoke-free family message among students and parents. It aimed to prevent children from trying the first cigarettes, as well as to encourage smoking parents to quit smoking to protect their family from the hazards of secondhand and third-hand smoke.

Results:
The Smoke-free Family Colouring Competition was successfully concluded and spread the smoke-free messages to over 50,000 families. The competition received overwhelming response and attracted more than 50,000 entries from over 400 local kindergartens and primary schools. In December 2014, the Judging Panel selected ten outstanding entries of each category, including kindergartens, primary schools (lower forms) and primary schools (upper forms) according to the colouring skills, creativity and delivery of smoke-free messages. Outstanding entries will be awarded with a book voucher valued at HK$200 and a certificate. COSH would notify and send the prizes to schools on or before 31 January 2015.

Outstanding entries:
Kindergarten
Primary School Lower Form (P1-P3)
Primary School Upper Form (P4-P6)
Please refer to the Chinese version for the outstanding entries list.

About the Competition:
Through the Smoke-free Family Colouring Competition, students and parents were required to design and colour a McDull and friend worksheet to deliver smoke-free messages. Students are encouraged to show their entries to family and friends to promote the importance of a smoke-free family and motivate smokers to kick the habit.

Entries collected and submitted through schools to COSH by hand or mail (postmarked) on or before 14 November 2014 were eligible for entering the Competition and receiving a set of McDull souvenirs. Stocks are limited, first-come-first-served. The souvenirs would be distributed to eligible students via schools on or before 31 January 2015.

McDull souvenir included:
A McDull smoke-free postcard
A McDull sticker
A McDull A4 folder or table mat

For enquiry:
Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health
Address: Unit 4402-03, 44/F., Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Telephone: 2185 6399
Email: project@cosh.org.hk
Back to Top

「錫住你 錫住我 不吸煙」親子填色比賽


香港吸煙與健康委員會舉辦「錫住你 錫住我 不吸煙」親子填色比賽,希望向學生及家長宣揚無煙信息,小朋友不吸煙之餘,同時鼓勵有吸煙習慣的家長盡快戒煙,改善健康,亦保障家人免受二手煙及三手煙影響,建立無煙家庭,共享無煙健康生活。

比賽結果:
「錫住你 錫住我 不吸煙」親子填色比賽經已圓滿結束,是次比賽反應熱烈,吸引四百多間本地幼稚園及小學支持參與,收到超過五萬份作品,成功將無煙信息傳遞至逾五萬個家庭。委員會於2014年12月完成評審,評審團以填色技巧、創意及表達無煙信息為評分標準,於幼稚園組、小學低年級組及小學高年級組各選出了十份優異作品。得獎同學可獲價值港幣200元的書券及證書,委員會將個別通知學校,並於2015年1月31日以前將獎品派發至學校。

優異作品:
幼稚園組
小學低年級組(小一至小三)
小學高年級組(小四至小六)

比賽詳情:
「錫住你 錫住我 不吸煙」親子填色比賽透過學校鼓勵家長與小朋友參與,共同為麥兜和朋友貓貓設計得意造型,填上顏色及寫上無煙心意。完成作品後,同學可以將作品展示予家人及朋友欣賞,鼓勵吸煙人士戒煙,同時向身邊的人推廣無煙家庭的重要性。

所有作品必須經學校收集,並於2014年11月14日或之前親身或郵寄(郵戳日期必須是2014年11月14日或之前)交回委員會,方符合參賽資格,並可獲麥兜紀念品,數量有限,先到先得。紀念品將於2015年1月31日或以前透過學校派發。

麥兜紀念品:
麥兜無煙心意卡一張
麥兜貼紙一張
麥兜文件夾一個 或 麥兜餐墊一張

查詢
香港吸煙與健康委員會
地址 : 香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心44樓4402-03室
電話:2185 6399
電郵:project@cosh.org.hk

回到最上